The international Literary Board, which solicits and approves editions, translations, and all other contents for the project, includes members from the United Kingdom, United States, and Europe.

The current members of the Literary Board are:

  • Dr Paul Brand (All Souls Oxford)
  • Professor John Hudson (University of St. Andrews)
  • Professor Simon Keynes (Trinity College Cambridge)
  • Professor Bruce O’Brien (Chair, IHR/University of Mary Washington)
  • Dr Lisi Oliver (Louisiana State University)
  • Professor Jürg Rainer Schwyter (Université de Lausanne)
  • Professor Ian Short (Birkbeck College London)
  • Professor Richard Sharpe (Wadham College Oxford)
  • Paul Spence (DDH)
  • Dr Jane Winters (IHR).